Board of Directors

President: Jolene Parker, Purchasing Support Coordinator, National Co+op Grocers

Vice-President: Abby Rogosheske, Education and Outreach Coordinator, Seward Co-op

Secretary/Treasurer: Paul Eaves, retired educator

Claudine Altunbilek, Education Assistant, Nova Academy

Katie Feterl, Hydroponic/Aquaponic Farm Technician, Urban Organics

Paula Gilbertson, Development Adviser, National Co+op Grocers

John Lacaria, General Manager, Eastside Co-op        

Katie Mary, Education & Events Specialist, Mississippi Market

Tom Vogel, Marketing Brand Manager, Valley Natural Foods